Knowt Product Image

How do I retrieve deleted notes?

To retrieve a deleted note, open your Notebook. Switch to the "Trash" tab in the left tab switcher.

Knowt Product Image

This is your Trash where your deleted notes are stored. To restore a note, select the "Restore" button under the note that you want to restore. Open your notebook where you should be able to see your restored note.

Knowt Product Image

Disclaimer: any notes deleted from the trash bin will be deleted forever.