How do I retrieve deleted notes?
To retrieve deleted notes, tap the hamburger menu page on the side of the app.
From there, you will see a section named “Trash.”
You should be able to see and retrieve all deleted notes from here.
If you would like to see a video of how to retrieve deleted notes, check out the FAQ Tutorial video we made below!
Disclaimer: any notes deleted from the trash bin will be deleted forever.